Mouseproof (Uncredited vocals)

January, 1970
# Title Writer(s) Guest musician(s) Duration
1. April Affair   Rod Herman - Lead Guitar 5:29
2. New Lodger     1:04
3. Country Mouse   BJ Cole - Steel Guitar, Alan Place - Lead Guitar 2:41
4. It Takes More Than A Clear Day To See It     0:36
5. May Four     2:56
6. a) Ashes Of An Empire b) The End     3:56
7. Under And Over The Waterfall     2:39
8. A Movement Lost In Twilight Stone     2:22
9. Political Machine     3:43
10. Opal Pyramid Drifting Over Time     8:02

Gerry "G.F." FitzGerald (voc/g/bjo/kb/b/pc)
Judy Dyble (voc) - Rik Kenton (b)
Geoff Leigh (s/fl)
Sam Gopal (tablas)
Tony Turnbull (d)
Rod Herman (g)
Alan Place (g/voc)
B.J. Cole (pedal-steel)
Ian Andrews (b/mel/syn)
Ted Tetlan (d)
Les Taylor, Roger Watson, Martin Rushent (bv)

Rec: unk - Loc: Advision Studios, London - Eng
Martin Rushent & Jack Amos - Pr: Roger Watson & G.F. FitzGerald